Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


1.          Budget Office, Federal Ministry of Finance
2.          Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)
3.          Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
4.          Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
5.          Debt Management Office
6.          Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)
7.          Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)
8.          Economic Community OF West African States (ECOWAS)
9.          Federal Aviation Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)
10.        Federal Housing Authority (FHA)
11.        Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
12.        Independent Corrupt Practices & Other Related Offences
13.        Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)
14.        Industrial Training Fund
15.        National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)
16.        Nigerian National Assembly
17.        National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)
18.        National Council on Privatisation (NCP)
19.        National Orientation Agency (NOA)
20.        National Planning Commission (NPC)
21.        National Examination Council – NECO
22.        National Economic Empowerment & Development Strategy (NEEDS)
23.        The New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD)
24.        National Poverty Eradication Programme (NEPAP)
25.        The Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority
26.        National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS)
27.        Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC)
28.        Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
29.        Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation
30.        Nigeria Postal Services
31.        Nigeria Stock Exchange
32.        Nigerian Air force
33.        Nigerian Army
34.        Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
35.        Nigerian LNG
36.        Nigerian Police
37.        Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)
38.        Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHC)
39.        Security and Exchange Commission (SEC)
40.        ServiCom
41.        The Standards Organization of Nigeria (SON)
42.        West Africa Examination Council (WAEC)


Share on Social Media